Bug, Request, and Issue List

Only members of the Development Team have permission to write in Tracker. Users with a bug or request should report it in the Bugs and Requests Forum for MX, on the antiX Forum for antiX.

Issue, Bug, Request - Ctrl+click to select more than one, and hit apply. Click column headings to Sort.

Version # Tracker Status Reason For Closing Prioritysort descending Title Updated
MX-16 531 Bug Closed Fixed Normal fbxkb-start fix Mon, 11/28/2016 - 10:45
MX-16 506 Request In Progress Normal Firefox Search Engine Default Sat, 11/05/2016 - 08:10
MX-16 532 Request Closed No Action Normal Add another sound option Tue, 11/29/2016 - 17:41
MX-16 509 Request Closed No Action Normal Compton Sat, 11/12/2016 - 16:42
MX-16 534 Request Closed Fixed Normal Add ndiswrapper by default Mon, 11/21/2016 - 05:45
MX-16 510 Request Closed Fixed Normal icon max size in notifications Fri, 11/18/2016 - 07:06
MX-16 537 Request Closed No Action Normal Add iPhone menu item Thu, 12/01/2016 - 14:01
MX-16 511 Request Closed Fixed Normal Default font (and size) Sun, 11/20/2016 - 05:57
MX-16 540 Request Closed Fixed Normal Change how GRUB identifies installed OS Mon, 12/12/2016 - 14:57
MX-16 513 Request In Progress Normal Migration Method for MX-15 to MX-16 Mon, 11/14/2016 - 14:08
MX-16 514 Request Closed Fixed Normal change pulse behavior to flat-volumes=no Thu, 11/10/2016 - 09:59
MX-16 515 Request Closed Fixed Normal add libreoffice-sdbc-hsqldb by default Sun, 11/20/2016 - 05:58
MX-16 562 Bug Closed Fixed Normal Hexchat unreadable in Dark Theme Fri, 01/06/2017 - 12:24
MX-16 504 Request Closed No Action Low add logout to "favorites" Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:53

Pages

CSV
Subscribe to Bugs/Requests List