Bug, Request, and Issue List

Only members of the Development Team have permission to write in Tracker. Users with a bug or request should report it in the Bugs and Requests Forum for MX, on the antiX Forum for antiX.

Issue, Bug, Request - Ctrl+click to select more than one, and hit apply. Click column headings to Sort.

Version # Tracker Status Reason For Closing Priority Titlesort descending Updated
MX-16 627 Bug Closed Fixed High Installer fails to create EFI partition when use whole disk chosen Sat, 03/11/2017 - 09:56
MX-16 628 Bug Open Normal Installer improvements/bugs Mon, 02/13/2017 - 15:04
MX-16 570 Request Open Normal Installer request Tue, 12/20/2016 - 13:24
MX-14.4, MX-15, MX-16 714 Bug Closed Fixed High main.mepis-deb.org Mon, 11/06/2017 - 12:02
MX-16 513 Request In Progress Normal Migration Method for MX-15 to MX-16 Mon, 11/14/2016 - 14:08
MX-16 498 Bug Closed Fixed Normal mx-package-installer kernel list Tue, 11/01/2016 - 07:02
MX-16 521 Bug Closed Fixed High mx-panel-orientation & mx-default look - fails depending on locale Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:49
MX-16 530 Bug Closed Fixed Normal MX16 cannot detect scanner Brother MFC-9320CW Mon, 12/12/2016 - 08:36
MX-16 499 Bug Closed Fixed Normal orage clock configuration Tue, 11/01/2016 - 07:02
MX-16 528 Request Closed Fixed Normal Reduce Notifications time to 3 secs Mon, 11/21/2016 - 05:44
MX-16 518 Bug Closed Fixed Normal remove mx-event-sounds Sun, 11/20/2016 - 06:00
MX-16 503 Request Closed Fixed Normal Rename "Live-usb maker" and "Create live usb" Sat, 11/05/2016 - 08:18
MX-16 497 Bug Closed Fixed Normal Window Buttons in menu and XFCE settings manager needs an icon Tue, 11/01/2016 - 07:01
MX-16 502 Bug Closed Fixed Normal Wrong grub.cfg used on EUFI boot Sun, 11/20/2016 - 05:56

Pages

CSV
Subscribe to Bugs/Requests List