Bug, Request, and Issue List

Only members of the Development Team have permission to write in Tracker. Users with a bug or request should report it in the Bugs and Requests Forum for MX, on the antiX Forum for antiX.

Issue, Bug, Request - Ctrl+click to select more than one, and hit apply. Click column headings to Sort.

Version # Tracker Status Reason For Closing Prioritysort descending Title Updated
MX-16 541 Bug Closed Fixed High add mx-apps package to mx16 release Mon, 12/12/2016 - 14:58
MX-16 560 Bug Closed Fixed High Bluetooth not working Fri, 01/06/2017 - 14:17
MX-16 627 Bug Closed Fixed High Installer fails to create EFI partition when use whole disk chosen Sat, 03/11/2017 - 09:56
MX-16 521 Bug Closed Fixed High mx-panel-orientation & mx-default look - fails depending on locale Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:49
MX-16 525 Bug Closed Fixed High HPLIP 3.16.9 needs upgrade to >=3.16.10-1 Fri, 11/18/2016 - 05:13
MX-14.4, MX-15, MX-16 714 Bug Open High main.mepis-deb.org Fri, 06/16/2017 - 10:30
MX-16 511 Request Closed Fixed Normal Default font (and size) Sun, 11/20/2016 - 05:57
MX-16 540 Request Closed Fixed Normal Change how GRUB identifies installed OS Mon, 12/12/2016 - 14:57
MX-16 513 Request In Progress Normal Migration Method for MX-15 to MX-16 Mon, 11/14/2016 - 14:08
MX-16 514 Request Closed Fixed Normal change pulse behavior to flat-volumes=no Thu, 11/10/2016 - 09:59
MX-16 515 Request Closed Fixed Normal add libreoffice-sdbc-hsqldb by default Sun, 11/20/2016 - 05:58
MX-16 562 Bug Closed Fixed Normal Hexchat unreadable in Dark Theme Fri, 01/06/2017 - 12:24
MX-16 516 Request Closed Fixed Normal add qpdfview-translations by default Sun, 11/20/2016 - 05:59
MX-16 570 Request Open Normal Installer request Tue, 12/20/2016 - 13:24
MX-16 495 Bug Closed Fixed Normal default dark window manager theme should be Adwaita-Xfce-Dark-Thick Tue, 11/01/2016 - 07:00
MX-16 517 Request Closed Fixed Normal Install one of the at-spi packages by default Sun, 11/20/2016 - 05:59
MX-16 585 Request Closed Fixed Normal add option to mx-user to change passwords Sat, 03/11/2017 - 09:55
MX-16 496 Bug Closed Fixed Normal firefox launcher on panel Tue, 11/01/2016 - 07:01
MX-16 518 Bug Closed Fixed Normal remove mx-event-sounds Sun, 11/20/2016 - 06:00
MX-16 497 Bug Closed Fixed Normal Window Buttons in menu and XFCE settings manager needs an icon Tue, 11/01/2016 - 07:01
MX-16 519 Request Closed No Action Normal Install mx-iphone by default Sat, 11/12/2016 - 20:12
MX-16 628 Bug Open Normal Installer improvements/bugs Mon, 02/13/2017 - 15:04
MX-16 498 Bug Closed Fixed Normal mx-package-installer kernel list Tue, 11/01/2016 - 07:02
MX-16, MX 17 670 Request Closed Fixed Normal add apt-transport-https to iso Fri, 06/09/2017 - 15:06

Pages

CSV
Subscribe to Bugs/Requests List